Here we go…

Okay, so I made a WordPress to post my translations on. I’ll probably include releases of Sakura no Nekohime translations as well if me and HobbySnacks do decide to go scanlate it. Only one chapter translated so far, unedited, so don’t expect anything much, if at all.

I guess that’s it for now. Will edit blogrolls and other links later.

2 Responses to Here we go…

  1. Michelle says:

    Yay for wordpress blog! (^_~)*

  2. meca says:

    hey! you’re back! hehe!

Leave a Reply

